Modifying User Permissions & Removing Users from Projects | Pegasus Help Center
Change User Permissions and Remove Users from Projects
Updated over 4 months agoNow that you have some Teammates invited to a project, if you ever need to modify a User's Permission on a project or Remove a User from a project you can do that from your project's Project Settings page (you can also do this from the Admin Console).
Here's how to Modify or Remove a User from the Project Settings page:
-
Navigate to the Project Settings page in your project.
-
In the Active Users grid, select the User you wish whose permission you need to modify or remove from the project entirely.
-
To Modify Permissions, select a permission from the Project Permission drop down list and click the Save button.
-
To Remove the selected User, select the Remove button.
-
-
The Active Users grid will update with the new Permission selected or Remove the User from the grid.
Navigate to the Project Settings page in your project.
In the Active Users grid, select the User you wish whose permission you need to modify or remove from the project entirely.
To Modify Permissions, select a permission from the Project Permission drop down list and click the Save button.
To Remove the selected User, select the Remove button.
To Remove the selected User, select the Remove button.
The Active Users grid will update with the new Permission selected or Remove the User from the grid.
NOTE: Removing Users from a project does not remove any reports or records created for the project. They are simply restricted from accessing the project.
Related Articles Invite Teammates to a Project Account Roles & Project Permission Sets Managing Project Access & Permissions from the Admin Console Project Dashboard: Contacts How to Edit Project Setup Information Did this answer your question?😞😐😃